A Year Of Resolutions: Beginnings

Here we go! 2017!

I’m kind of excited to get this started! And, knowing me, I wonder how long it’s going to last.

I’m planning monthly resolutions and two resolutions for the whole year. One is to read the whole Bible, and two is to read one book each month that is related to that month’s resolution.

I have a reading plan that I found from Solid Rock Church. And I have January and February figured out. So, I mean, so far so good.

I’m praying that God teaches me great things this year.

And I am praying for endurance, because I am notorious for starting something and getting bored part way through. I have many unfinished books to read and stories to write.

2017 is going to be about learning and preparing. I’m terrified, but I’m also excited!

This entry was posted in Lifestyle and tagged . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment